niomlinks.blogg.se

Tell me why switch download free
Tell me why switch download free





tell me why switch download free

All that I would ask to spare is a couple of clicks! Here is how the whole thing works –

tell me why switch download free

You don’t need to be a developer to do this. This isn’t as difficult as you might be thinking now. Yes, I promise – with no code and just clicks! How Are We Going To Achieve This? In this blog post, you will learn how you could achieve this using Process, Flows and the Lightning Experience Utility Bar. Yes, that was a major leap! But are we actually analyzing if your Users are using the new Lightning Experience efficiently ? What if they had switched back to Classic after a day or two ? Now what if we had an option wherein while the User was switching back to Classic, they were presented with a form asking them to specify why they were going back ? This would allow you to understand what exactly was the pain point and will help improvise the Usability and Lightning Experience Adoption. So you are the System Administrator for your company and you have rolled out Lightning Experience to the entire Org.







Tell me why switch download free